MIAMI SHORES ELEMENTARY

FOOD SERVICE


Page, Tanya

(Cafeteria Manager)
ttpage@dadeschools.net

Augustin, Romain
248929@dadeschools.net

Blackshear-Smith, Zekela
Bzekela@dadeschools.net

Castello, Mayra
233662@dadeschools.net

Knight, Garnie
236508@dadeschools.net

Oglesby, Terri
234443@dadeschools.net

Sapp, Joseph
228800@dadeschools.net

Small, Patricia
225364@dadeschools.net


SECURITY


Morgan, Eric
emorgan@dadeschools.net

Perez, Maria
321074@gmail.com

Sanchez, John
322710@dadeschools.net

Wilmore, David
dwilmore@dadeschools.net


CCHL


Gerdes, Lyonel

lgerdes@dadeschools.net


ESOL


Shaarbay, Tirsis

tshaarbay@dadeschools.net 


OFFICE STAFF


Boykin, Nathalee (Registrar)
nathaleeboykin@dadeschools.net

Davis, Joyce (Secretary/Treasurer)
davisjl@dadeschools.net 

Martinez, Cristina
mcmartinez@dadeschools.net

Simpson, Stacey

staceysimpson@dadeschools.net



Brenda Swain
Principal

bswain@dadeschools.net 


Daniel Diaz

Assistant Principal

mrdiaz1@dadeschools.net


FIFTH


Carpenter, Billie (Gifted)
bcarpenter@dadeschools.net

Cowgill, Erica (Gifted)
211558@dadeschools.net


Hernandez, Anna Lisa
ms.berrouet@dadeschools.net

Hesler, Debbie (Team)
dhesler@dadeschools.net

Lachuk, Laura
llachuk@dadeschools.net

McLendon, Elizabeth
emclendon@dadeschools.net


FOURTH


Azael,  Joseph (Team)
272765@dadeschools.net

Bichachi, Sam
sbichachi@dadeschools.net




Francis, Julie
jfrancis@dadeschools.net

Geuther, Sharon (Gifted)
265370@dadeschools.net

Meme, Farrah
fameme7@dadeschools.net

MUSIC


Williams, Wanda

dr.wandawilliams@dadeschools.net​​

Phone: 305.758.5525

Fax: 305.756.3805

ART


Morelli, Noreen
nmorelli@dadeschools.net

FIRST


Berice, Carolinne (Team)
clacoste@dadeschools.net

Bogos, Jonathan
jbogos@dadeschools.net


De la Paz, Ilany (Gifted)
idelapaz@dadeschools.net

Echevarria, Isabel
echevarria@dadeschools.net

Reggler, Lorna
regglerl@dadeschools.net

Weitz, Alissa
292449@dadeschools.net


AFTER-SCHOOL CARE


Best-Edwards, Deborah
283487@dadeschools.net

Davis, Jessica (Community School Specialist)
jcdavis@dadeschools.net

Mauricette, Clotilde
cox1690@dadeschools.net

Morgan, Eric
emorgan@dadeschools.net

PARAPROFESSIONAL


Washington, Yolanda
y_washington@dadeschools.net

Teixeira, Regina
287004@dadeschools.net

COUNSELOR


TBA


PRE-KINDERGARTEN


Isma, Laguerda
IsmaL2009@dadeschools.net


CUSTODIAL STAFF


Frison, Charles
charlesfrison@dadeschools.net

Hall, Jerome
321070@dadeschools.net

Scott, Anthony

(Head Custodian)

amscott@dadeschools.net  


SPANISH


Ferreiro, Marciela

242927@dadeschools.net 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION


D'Urbano, Marco
mdurbano@dadeschools.net 

INTERVENTIONIST


Ealey, Bowilliam 069249@dadeschools.net 

SECOND


Barredo, Judith (Team)
jbarredo1@dadeschools.net

Caban, Ivette
icaban@dadeschools.net

Delgado, Maria (Gifted)

mdelgado3@dadeschools.net

Murphy, Francine
186943@dadeschools.net

Wright, Walter
wwright@dadeschools.net


PSYCOLOGIST


TBA


COMMUNITY INVOLVEMENT

SPECIALIST

Chavez, Neli
320521@dadeschools.net



KINDERGARTEN


Ambroise Dadie
dambroise@dadeschools.net

Lauzurique, Yvis
ylauzurique@dadeschools.net

Morrow, Selena 
smorrow1@dadeschools.net

Nguyen, Lilli
Lnguyen@dadeschools.net


THIRD


Castano, Janet (Gifted)
jcastano@dadeschools.net


Charles, Johanne
jcharles@dadeschools.net

Dennis, Juan
jdennis@dadeschools.net

Dominique, Fabienne
fdominique@dadeschools.net 


Paiz, Ana (Team)
mrspaiz@dadeschools.net

Smith, Ricardo

rsmith126@dadeschools.net


ESE


Charles, Thechlet
tcharles@dadeschools.net

Edwards, Ardelia
273486@dadeschools.net

Hall, Edline

miamimama@dadeschools.net


SOCIAL WORKER


TBA