Skip to main content


MIAMI SHORES ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

A National School of Excellence

Home
Administration
Before/After School Care
Calendar of Events
Faculty & Staff
Gallery
Gifted
Member Login
News Bulletin
Parent Resources
Supply Lists
Uniforms
Chess Club
Drumline
Faculty & Staff 
 
 
Brenda Swain

Principal
 
 Evie Mayor
Assistant Principal
 
 
                          
PRE-KINDERGARTEN
Isma, Laguerda
 
KINDERGARTEN
Arzola, Milagros
Charles, Johanne
Cumberland, Donna
Howard, Lashon
Morrow, Selena 
 
FIRST GRADE
Berice, Carolinne (Team)
De la Paz, Ilany (Gifted)
Echevarria, Isabel
Nguyen, Lilli
Reggler, Lorna
 
SECOND GRADE
Ambroise Dadie
Barredo, Judith (Team)
Bogos, Jonathan
Caban, Ivette
Hall, Edline
 
THIRD GRADE
Azael,  Joseph (Team)
Bichachi, Sam
Castano, Janet (Gifted)
Smith, Ricardo
 
FOURTH GRADE
Francis, Julie
Geuther, Sharon (Gifted)
Hernandez, Anna Lisa
McLendon, Elizabeth
Paiz, Ana (Team)
                                           
FIFTH GRADE
Carpenter, Billie (Gifted)
Hesler, Debbie (Team)
Meme, Farrah
Wright, Walter
 

ART

Morelli, Noreen

nmorelli@dadeschools.net

Bleier, Courtney

cbleier@dadeschools.net

 

MUSIC

Murphy, Francine

Nemec, Louis

lhnemec@dadeschools.net

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

D'Urbano, Marco

mdurbano@dadeschools.net

Gay, Howard

howardgay@dadeschools.net

 

SPANISH

Ferreiro, Marciela

242927@dadeschools.net 

Castillo, Gladys
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

CCHL

Gerdes, Lyonel

lgerdes@dadeschools.net

 

ESOL

Shaarbay, Tirsis

tshaarbay@dadeschools.net

 

 

SPEECH

Encinosa, Allison

 

PSYCHOLOGIST 

Rodriguez, Anabel
 

SOCIAL WORKER

St. Fort, Marie

mstfort@dadeschools.net

PARAPROFESSIONALS 
Washington, Yolanda
Teixeira, Regina
 
INTERVENTIONIST 
Ealey, Bowilliam
Sanders, Johnny
 

MEDIA CENTER

Bichachi, Ralph

270989@dadeschools.net

 

ESE

Charles, Thechlet

tcharles@dadeschools.net

Edwards, Ardelia

273486@dadeschools.net

 

COUNSELOR

Quamina, Adwinaaquamina@dadeschools.net

 

Community Involvement Specialist

Chavez, Yaneli

320521@dadeschools.net

 

 

OFFICE STAFF

Boykin, Nathalee (Registrar)

nathaleeboykin@dadeschools.net

Davis, Joyce (Secretary/Treasurer)

davisjl@dadeschools.net

Martinez, Cristina

mcmartinez@dadeschools.net

Simpson, Stacey

staceysimpson@dadeschools.net

 

AFTER-SCHOOL CARE

Robbins, Gary Jr. (Manager)

grobbins@dadeschools.net

Davis, Jessica (Community School Specialist)

jcdavis@dadeschools.net

McQueen, Alicea

amcqueen@dadeschools.net

Morgan, Eric

emorgan@dadeschools.net

Villamil, Aissa

320981@dadeschools.net

 

 

CUSTODIAL STAFF

Foster, Glenn (Head Custodian)

228902@dadeschools.net

Frison, Charles

charlesfrison@dadeschools.net

Samuels, Keyon

308638@dadeschools.net

Scott, Anthony (Lead Custodian)

 

FOOD SERVICE

Page, Tanya (Cafeteria Manager)

ttpage@dadeschools.net

Augustin, Romain

248929@dadeschools.net

Castello, Mayra

233662@dadeschools.net

Knight, Garnie

236508@dadeschools.net

Oglesby, Terri

234443@dadeschools.net

Sapp, Joseph

228800@dadeschools.net

Small, Patricia

225364@dadeschools.net

 

SECURITY PERSONNEL

Jones, Tony

310462@dadeschools.net

Morgan, Eric

emorgan@dadeschools.net

Robbins, Gary Jr.

grobbins@dadeschools.net

Smith, Christopher

321777@dadeschools.net